Skip to content
There is a crisis happening at the U.S. Southern border. Yet together, we can provide hope, healing and restoration to the suffering.

Meet the Team

Leadership

158433824_788710865070364_7355783902671970515_n

Kerry Ham
Office Director
KHam@wr.org

Angeline Santos (1)

Angeline Santos
Systems and Finance Director
ASantos@wr.org

Hannah Messick

Hannah Messick
Resettlement and Integration Director
HMessick@wr.org

Management

Becca Ghonim (1)

Becca Ghonim
Integration and Employment Services BBrown@wr.org

159618630_435984220949725_7543215498431931059_n

Heidi Guttschuss
Women & Education Services HGuttschuss@wr.org

159620702_349116343017296_5364299253580914459_n

Vanassa Hamra
Communications
VHamra@wr.org

158576312_762652401293278_8849133181542760365_n

Heather Ladine
Mobilization
HLadine@wr.org

159209680_459174368607082_6289283105728504213_n

Ted Oswald
Immigration Legal Services
TOswald@wr.org

158942019_4010251872370732_7492014257719877805_n

Michelle Rao
Grants and Partnerships
MRao@wr.org

Roza Rudeychuk

Roza Rudeychuk
Resettlement Services
RRudeychuk@wr.org

159010734_283646139842457_6645097471303800769_n

Makayla Synak
Children and Youth Services
MSynak@wr.org

Contact Us

Name

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency