Skip to content

Meet the Team

Upstate Laure Covert

Laure Covert
Office Director
DOJ Accredited Representative
LCovert@wr.org
443-451-1932

Baltimore Daniel Rifkin square

Daniel Rifkin
Staff Attorney
DRifkin@wr.org
443-451-1933

Baltimore Idayat Ogunsola

Idayat Ogunsola
Sr. Immigration Paralegal
IOgunsola@wr.org
443-451-1936

Baltimore Samuel Ortega

Samuel Ortega
Immigration Paralegal
SOrtega@wr.org
443-451-1934

Victoria Lenes photo

Victoria Lenes, Esq.
Immigration Attorney
VLenes@wr.org
443-451-1937

Upstate Ouranitsa Abbas square

Ouranitsa Abbas
DOJ Accredited Representative
OAbbas@wr.org
443-451-1935

Upstate Aura Alvarado square

Aura Alvarado
Client Communications Coordinator
AAlvarado@wr.org
443-451-1931

Contact Us

Name(Required)

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency