Skip to content

Staff Directory

Program Services

Kara Hernandez | Program Services Director | khernandez@wr.org

 

Resettlement Services

Dhan Gurung | Resettlement Services Specialist | dgurung@wr.org

Mazengia Getahun Sankura | Refugee Client Coordinator | mgetahun@wr.org

Permie Zigbuo | Refugee Client Coordinator | pzigbuo@wr.org

 

Opportunity Services

Hannah Corrao | Opportunity Services Manager | hcorrao@wr.org

Raphael Ramazani | Employment Services Specialist (High Point) | rramazani@wr.org

Kyle Bahm | STEPP Coordinator | kbahm@wr.org

 

Health & Wellness Services

Carrie Neese | Health & Wellness Services Therapist | cneese@wr.org

Rebecca Stuckey | Health & Wellness Program Coordinator | rstuckey@wr.org

Jarrell Johnson | Health & Wellness Community Empowerment Coordinator | jjohnson@wr.org

 

Immigration Legal Services

Morgan Harvey | ILS Program Manager | mharvey@wr.org

 

Anti-Human Trafficking Services

Rachel Parker | AHT Services Program Manager | rparker@wr.org

Reed Pomeroy | AHT Services Client Coordinator | rpomeroy@wr.org

Ashley Garris | AHT Services Client Coordinator | agarris@wr.org

Grace Sullivan | AHT Task Force Coordinator | gsullivan@wr.org

Administration

Rob Cassell | Office Director | rcassell@wr.org

Laura LeBeau | Finance Manager | llebeau@wr.org

Kristine Chukwuma | Office Associate | kchukwuma@wr.org

Mission Services

Jon Musser | Mission Services Director | jmusser@wr.org

Hannah Rehm | Volunteer Services Manager | hrehm@wr.org

Joe Hancock | Resource Specialist | jhancock@wr.org

Abby Ray | Communication & Advocacy Coordinator | aray@wr.org

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency