Skip to content

 

Meet the Team

Learn more about who makes up World Relief Triad!

Leadership

DSC04917
Laura_Final

Hannah Corrao

Program Services Director

Hannah moved into the Program Services Director role in November of 2022.  She began her collegiate studies at Davidson Community College and graduated with a Bachelor of Intercultural Studies from Houghton College. She has prior experience working in vocational rehabilitation, youth mentoring, customer service, marketing, and admin. Her passion for supporting and helping others navigate life's many challenges first led her to World Relief in 2019. She began as an Employment Case Worker, teaching Vocational Education and ELS classes, as well as connecting clients to stable employment opportunities. Hannah, her husband, Anthony, and their golden doodle, Murph, live in High Point.

Laura LeBeau

Finance and Operations Director

Laura joined World Relief Triad in December of 2020, as the Finance Manager, and became the Finance and Operations Director in April of 2022. She graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree, in English, from Kent State University. Prior to coming to World Relief, Laura spent time volunteering as the church A/V Coordinator and then on staff, as a church administrator, where she oversaw finance, HR, legal, IT services, and event planning. Laura is passionate about taking what she has learned and passing that knowledge on to others to help them grow in their skills and abilities. She and her puppy, Lexi Jane, reside in Archdale.

DSC04818 (2)

Jon Musser

Director of Mission Services

Jon Musser joined World Relief’s staff team as Mission Services Director in September of 2020. Jon graduated from Cedarville University (OH) with a degree in biblical studies and completed two master's degrees Systematic Theology and Intercultural Studies from Trinity Evangelical Divinity School (IL). Jon has a wide range of prior work experiences including vocations in the non-profit sector, insurance sales, high school teaching, and being a caretaker. Before moving to North Carolina, Jon and his wife Kelly spent two years living and teaching in Thailand. Jon is a passionate learner, relator, and thinker and is deeply invested in seeing the mission of World Relief advanced every day. Jon and his wife Kelly have two sons.

Management

Dhan Gurung

Resettlement Manager

dgurung@wr.org

Morgan Harvey

Immigration Legal Services Manager

mharvey@wr.org

Rebecca Stuckey

Health & Wellness Program Manager

rstuckey@wr.org

Staff

Zack Armfield 

Resource Specialist

zarmfield@wr.org

 

Kyle Bahm

Youth Mentoring Coordinator

kbahm@wr.org

Patricia Bahigani

Refugee Client Coordinator

pbahigani@wr.org

Cherry Charirote

Refugee Client Coordinator

ncharirote@wr.org

Kristine Chukwuma

Office Coordinator

kchukwuma@wr.org

Chloe Contreras

Employment Services Coordinator

ccontreras@wr.org

Rosa Dudley

Volunteer Services Coordinator

ryaremko@wr.org

Micah Dobson

Youth Mentoring Coordinator

mdobson@wr.org

Jake Falcone

Partnership Development Coordinator

jfalcone@wr.org

Chaz Fulk

Resource Coordinator

cfulk@wr.org

Josiah Gable

Refugee Client Coordinator

jgable@wr.org

Kyle Herrington

Community Garden Coordinator 

kherrington@wr.org

Ruth Ibrahim

Employment Services Coordinator

ribrahim@wr.org

Jarrell Johnson

Community Health Coordinator

jjohnson@wr.org

Muhammad Karbalaei 

Refugee Client Coordinator

mkarbalaei@wr.org 

Abigail Knudson 

Health & Wellness Groups Coordinator

aknudson@wr.org 

Prince Mushunju

Employment Services Coordinator

pmushunju@wr.org

Leah Neville

Mental Health Specialist 

lneville@wr.org

Raphael Ramazani 

Employment Services Specialist

rramazani@wr.org 

Abby Ray

Communications & Advocacy Coordinator

aray@wr.org 

Viotshia Sutton

Health & Wellness Client Coordinator

vsutton@wr.org

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency