Skip to content

Meet the Team

Administration Team

Adam Clark

Adam Clark
Office Director
aclark@wr.org

Durham - Barbie Lopez

Barbie Lopez
Finance Specialist
blopez@wr.org

Durham_Giacinta_web

Giacinta Shidler
Administrative Coordinator
gshidler@wr.org

Resettlement Team

Rebecca Evens

Rebecca Evens
Resettlement Manager
revens@wr.org
919-251-6595

Durham - Jeremy Walters REV

Jeremy Walters
Preferred Communities Specialist
jwalters@wr.org

Durham Rachel Mack

Rachel Mack
Reception and Placement Case Specialist
rmack@wr.org

Durham - Ce'Ondra

Ce'Ondra Ellison
Duke Pathways Fellow
cellison@wr.org

Anna_Amerson_WRD

Anna Amerson
Refugee Support Services Coordinator

aamerson@wr.org

Durham-Becca-photo (2)

Becca Alberti
Resettlement Coordinator

ralberti@wr.org

Durham-Rebekkah-Warhol

Rebekkah Warhol
Housing Coordinator

rwarhol@wr.org

 

Durham_Siar_photo

Siar Kakar
Resettlement Coordinator

akakar@wr.org

 

Refugee and Immigrant Youth Services

Durham_Rob

Rob Callus
Refugee and Immigrant Youth Services Manager
rcallus@wr.org
919-519-1133

Durham_Mauridi_photo

Mauridi Masumbuko
Youth Fellow
mmasumbuko@wr.org

Maggie Harney

Maggie Harney
Youth Mentorship Coordinator
mharney@wr.org

984-244-8621

Durham_Amany_photo

Amany Khalil
Youth Resilience Coordinator
akhalil@wr.org
919-381-8763

Immigration Legal Services

Durham - Amanuel Abraham

Amanuel Abraham
Immigration Legal Services Manager

AAbraham@wr.org

Community Engagement

diazpearsonphoto (1)

    Amber Díaz Pearson    Advocacy and Communications Coordinator
adiazpearson@wr.org

Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson
Senior Development Specialist
ethompson@wr.org

Kalabria Lemire

Kalabria Lemire
Volunteer Coordinator
klemire@wr.org

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency