Skip to content
Close Announcement
Help Our Afghan allies today. Together we can respond!
Close Announcement

Meet the Team

Administration Team

Adam Clark

Adam Clark
Office Director
aclark@wr.org

Durham - Barbie Lopez

Barbie Lopez
Finance Specialist
blopez@wr.org

Resettlement Team

Rebecca Evens

Rebecca Evens
Resettlement Manager
revens@wr.org
919-251-6595

Durham - Jeremy Walters REV

Jeremy Walters
Preferred Communities Specialist
jwalters@wr.org

Durham Rachel Mack

Rachel Mack
Reception and Placement Case Specialist
rmack@wr.org

Durham - Ce'Ondra

Ce'Ondra Ellison
Duke Pathways Fellow
cellison@wr.org

Anna_Amerson_WRD

Anna Amerson
Refugee Support Services Coordinator

aamerson@wr.org

Refugee and Immigrant Youth Services

Rob Callus

Rob Callus
Refugee and Immigrant Youth Services Manager
rcallus@wr.org
919-519-1133

Maggie Harney

Maggie Harney
Youth Mentorship Coordinator
mharney@wr.org

Selina Mate

Selina Máté
Virtual Mentorship Specialist
smate@wr.org
919-519-1133

Immigration Legal Services

Durham - Amanuel Abraham

Amanuel Abraham
Immigration Legal Services Manager

AAbraham@wr.org

Community Engagement

Tremayne Manson

Tremayne Manson
Community Engagement Manager
tmanson@wr.org

Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson
Senior Development Specialist
ethompson@wr.org

Kalabria Lemire

Kalabria Lemire
Volunteer Coordinator
klemire@wr.org

diazpearsonphoto (1)

Amber Díaz Pearson

Advocacy and Communications Coordinator
ADiazPearson@wr.org

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency