Skip to content

Meet the Team

Director

Adam Clark

Adam Clark
Executive Director
aclark@wr.org

Administration Team

Durham - Barbie Lopez

Barbie Lopez
Finance Specialist
blopez@wr.org

Durham_BJ_web

Betty Jo (BJ) Thompson
Finance Coordinator
bthompson@wr.org

Durham_Giacinta_web

Giacinta Shidler
Administrative Coordinator
gshidler@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

Sandra Jean-Louis
Budget Manager
sjeanlouis@wr.org

Resettlement Department

Rebecca Evens

Rebecca Evens
Resettlement Director
revens@wr.org
919-251-6595

Reception & Placement Team

Durham-Becca-photo (2)

Becca Alberti
R&P Manager
ralberti@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

Patricia Ferrer
Resettlement Senior Specialist
pferrer@wr.org

 

Durham_RajeevT

Rajeev Tiwari
Housing Coordinator
rtiwari@wr.org

Durham_Siar_photo

Siar Kakar
Resettlement Coordinator
akakar@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

Katy Brague
Resettlement Coordinator
abrague@wr.org

 

Durham_VeronicaM

Veronica Mason
Resettlement Coordinator
vmason@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

John Rugabo
Resettlement Associate
jrugabo@wr.org

 

Refugee Health Team

Durham - Jeremy Walters REV

Jeremy Walters
Refugee Health & Wellness Manager
jwalters@wr.org

 

Durham_Jackie_web

Jackie Cross
PC IAR Coordinator
jcross@wr.org

 
 

DU_photo_ladouce

Ladouce Murangira
RHP Wellness Navigator
lmurangira@wr.org

Employment Services Team

Anna_Amerson_WRD

Anna Amerson
Employment Services Manager
aamerson@wr.org

Durham_KingR

King Rukiranya
RSS Employment Coordinator
krukiranya@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

Kena Navarrete
Childcare Coordinator
mnavarrete@wr.org

Clinical Services Team

Durham_jenny_web

Jennifer Harris, LCSW
Clinical Services Manager
jharris@wr.org

Durham_Madhu_web

Madhu Kumar
Preferred Communities
ICM Case Specialist
mkumar@wr.org

Durham_Julleah-Fink_web

Julleah Fink
Wellness & Community Education Senior Specialist
jfink@wr.org

 

Durham_Neda_web

Neda Dabbagh
PC Case Aide
ndabbagh@wr.org

 

 

Durham_RaniellaH

Raniella Hernandez
RSS Coordinator
rnhernandez@wr.org

Durham_VivianS_web

Vivian Scott
RSS Education Coordinator
vscott@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

Alyssa Major-Moze
MG Coordinator
amajor-moze@wr.org

 

 

Durham Rachel Mack

Rachel Mack, LCSWA
Clinical Therapist (group specialist)
rmack@wr.org

Durham_Virginia_web

Virginia Santos
Preferred Communities
ICM Coordinator
vsantos@wr.org

Durham_staff_BM

Bedor Mohamed
RHP Wellness Navigator
bmohamed@wr.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Durham_nophotoavailable

Miriam Bethencourt
MG Coordinator
mambethencourt@wr.org

Durham_DanielK

Daniel Kaboli
MG Employment Coordinator
dkaboli@wr.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Durham_jennie_web

Jennie Lugten, LCSWA
Clinical Therapist
jlugten@wr.org

Refugee and Immigrant Youth Services Department

Durham_GWiggins

Gabriel Wiggins
Refugee Immigrant & Youth
Services Manager
gwiggins@wr.org

Durham_MaddieC_web

Maddie Cote
Refugee School Impact Coordinator
mcote@wr.org

 

Durham_SScism_web

Sarah Scism
Youth Mentorship Coordinator
sscism@wr.org

Durham_SamE_web

Sam Embaye
Youth Fellow
sembaye@wr.org

 

Durham_KaylaH_web

Kayla Haralson
Refugee School Impact Coordinator
kharalson@wr.org

 

Immigration Legal Services Department

Durham - Amanuel Abraham

Amanuel Abraham
Immigration Legal Services Manager
  AAbraham@wr.org

Durham_MariaB

María Fernanda Barregan
Immigration Legal Services Administrative Assistant
mbarragan@wr.org

Durham_nophotoavailable

Khassina Khussein
Immigration Legal Services Case Aide and          RHP Wellness Navigator
kkhussein@wr.org

Community Engagement Department

Durham_web_ADP

Amber Díaz Pearson
Community Engagement Manager
adiazpearson@wr.org

Durham_KJones_web

Kortney Jones
Community Engagement and Donations Specialist
kjones@wr.org

Durham_Jada_web

Jada Alicea-Rochelle
Advocacy Coordinator
jalicea-rochelle@wr.org

 

Durham_nophotoavailable

Anne Louise Pass
Grants Coordinator
apass@wr.org

Site Designed and Developed by 5by5 - A Change Agency